You can cancel at any time! If you do cancel, we'll automatically recollect the Cover funds after the 30-day subscription is done, or you can repay the funds directly in-app.
To cancel, go to > Cover > in the upper right corner click on the settings icon > tap on Cancel Cover
If you accidentally cancelled your Cover, our support team won't be able to reactivate it for you. No worries, though! To get back on track, simply pay back the Cover funds and resubscribe again.