After your final 30 day billing cycle ends, you won’t have access to the Cover bundle. You’ll also no longer be charged the monthly subscription fee.
If you accidentally canceled your Cover subscription, our support team won't be able to reactivate it for you. No worries, though! To get back on track, simply repay what you’ve borrowed from Cover and resubscribe again.