We're sorry to see you go! To cancel Credit Building, just navigate to Tools > Credit Building page > select the 3 dots in the top right corner (...) > Cancel Credit Building. You will need to repay any NSFs or withdrawals in order to cancel this feature. We won't be able to offer a refund if you choose to cancel.

Heads up: cancelling Credit Building won't impact your credit history, but your line of credit will remain open for 6 months from your initial sign-up date.

Did this answer your question?