Skip to main content
How old do I need to be to use KOHO?
Updated over a week ago

You need to be the age of majority in your province to use KOHO.
Once you've reached it, hit us up and we'll get an account started for you.

Here's the breakdown of age of majority by province →

Alberta: 18
British Columbia: 19
Manitoba: 18
New Brunswick: 19
Newfoundland and Labrador: 19
Northwest Territories: 19
Nova Scotia: 19
Nunavut: 19
Ontario: 18
Prince Edward Island: 18
Quebec: 18
Saskatchewan: 18
Yukon Territory: 19

Not yet a member? Signing up takes less than 5 minutes whether you choose to do it through the Web, App Store or Google Play.

Did this answer your question?